July 2018
Sunday, Jul 22 Summer Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Monday, Jul 23 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Tuesday, Jul 24 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Saturday, Jul 28 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Monday, Jul 30 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Tuesday, Jul 31 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
August 2018
Saturday, Aug 4 Spinning and Carding Art Yarn 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Aug 5 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Aug 5 Learn to Crochet for beginners 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Monday, Aug 6
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Aug 12 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Tuesday, Aug 14 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Aug 16 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Aug 17 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Aug 19 Sock-Ology 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Friday, Aug 24 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Aug 30 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
September 2018
Sunday, Sep 9 N.J. Sheep and Wool Festival (Barn 4)
Monday, Sep 10 N.J. Sheep and Wool Festival (Barn 4)
Saturday, Sep 15
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Sep 16 Fall Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
October 2018
Thursday, Oct 4 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Oct 7 Learn to Crochet for beginners 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Friday, Oct 12
(1st class)
Double Weave (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $130)
Sunday, Oct 14
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Oct 27 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
November 2018
Friday, Nov 2 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Nov 3
(1st class)
Scottish Tartan [some experience necessary] (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $130)
Saturday, Nov 10 Spinning and Carding Art Yarn 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Nov 24 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Tuesday, Nov 27 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
January 2019
Saturday, Jan 19
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Children's Classes
Tuesday, Jul 24 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Saturday, Jul 28 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Monday, Jul 30 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Tuesday, Jul 31 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Tuesday, Aug 14 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Aug 24 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Aug 30 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Crochet
Sunday, Aug 5 Learn to Crochet for beginners 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Oct 7 Learn to Crochet for beginners 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Dyeing
Sunday, Jul 22 Summer Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Aug 12 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Sep 16 Fall Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Oct 27 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Events
Sunday, Sep 9 N.J. Sheep and Wool Festival (Barn 4)
Monday, Sep 10 N.J. Sheep and Wool Festival (Barn 4)
Knitting
Thursday, Aug 16 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Sunday, Aug 19 Sock-Ology 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Friday, Nov 2 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Spinning
Monday, Jul 23 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Aug 5 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Monday, Aug 6
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Oct 14
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Tuesday, Nov 27 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Spinning Art Yarn with Rebecca
Saturday, Aug 4 Spinning and Carding Art Yarn 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Nov 10 Spinning and Carding Art Yarn 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Weaving
Friday, Aug 17 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Sep 15
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Thursday, Oct 4 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Friday, Oct 12
(1st class)
Double Weave (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $130)
Saturday, Nov 3
(1st class)
Scottish Tartan [some experience necessary] (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $130)
Saturday, Nov 24 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Jan 19
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
July 2018
Tuesday, Jul 24 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Saturday, Jul 28 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Monday, Jul 30 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Tuesday, Jul 31 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
August 2018
Tuesday, Aug 14 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Aug 24 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Aug 30 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)