October 2018
Saturday, Oct 27 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
November 2018
Friday, Nov 2 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Nov 3
(1st class)
Scottish Tartan [some experience necessary] (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $130)
Saturday, Nov 10 Spinning and Carding Art Yarn 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Nov 18 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Nov 24 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Thursday, Nov 29 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
December 2018
Sunday, Dec 16 Spinning 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
January 2019
Friday, Jan 11
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Jan 19
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Jan 20 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Jan 27 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
February 2019
Sunday, Feb 3 Fall Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Friday, Feb 8 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Feb 10 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Dyeing
Saturday, Oct 27 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Feb 3 Fall Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Knitting
Friday, Nov 2 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Jan 20 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Spinning
Thursday, Nov 29 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Dec 16 Spinning 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Friday, Jan 11
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Jan 27 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Friday, Feb 8 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Spinning Art Yarn with Rebecca
Saturday, Nov 10 Spinning and Carding Art Yarn 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Weaving
Saturday, Nov 3
(1st class)
Scottish Tartan [some experience necessary] (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $130)
Sunday, Nov 18 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Nov 24 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Jan 19
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Feb 10 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)