July 2017
Tuesday, Jul 25 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Jul 27 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Jul 28 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Sunday, Jul 30 Sock-Ology 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
August 2017
Friday, Aug 4
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Aug 5
(1st class)
Double Weave (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $125)
Sunday, Aug 6 Creative Carding & Textured Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Thursday, Aug 10 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Sunday, Aug 13 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Monday, Aug 14 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Aug 18 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Aug 24 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Saturday, Aug 26 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
September 2017
Saturday, Sep 16
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Sep 17 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
October 2017
Saturday, Oct 7 Fall Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Oct 8 Creative Carding & Textured Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Oct 14
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Wednesday, Oct 18 Sock-Ology 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Oct 22
(1st class)
Overshot Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Children's Classes
Tuesday, Jul 25 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Jul 27 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Jul 28 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Aug 10 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Monday, Aug 14 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Aug 18 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Aug 24 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Dyeing
Sunday, Aug 13 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Oct 7 Fall Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Knitting
Sunday, Jul 30 Sock-Ology 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Wednesday, Oct 18 Sock-Ology 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Spinning
Friday, Aug 4
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Sep 17 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Oct 14
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Spinning Art Yarn with Rebecca
Sunday, Aug 6 Creative Carding & Textured Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Oct 8 Creative Carding & Textured Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Weaving
Saturday, Aug 5
(1st class)
Double Weave (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $125)
Saturday, Aug 26 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Sep 16
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Oct 22
(1st class)
Overshot Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
July 2017
Tuesday, Jul 25 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Jul 27 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Jul 28 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
August 2017
Thursday, Aug 10 Make Flower Magic 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Monday, Aug 14 Learn How to knit 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Friday, Aug 18 Make a Pot Holder 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)
Thursday, Aug 24 Make Felted Soap 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Fee $25)