March 2017
Saturday, Mar 25 How to spin thick & thin and spin and ply coils 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Mar 26 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Friday, Mar 31 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
April 2017
Saturday, Apr 1 Spring Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Apr 2 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Friday, Apr 7
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Apr 8 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Apr 15 Carding and Blending to make Color Magic 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Thursday, Apr 20 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Apr 22
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, Apr 23 Yoga Support for Your Fiber Obsession 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (Fee $38)
May 2017
Sunday, May 7 All Local Fleece On Sale 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 20 Spin and ply Core yarn and spin across the top 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, May 21 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Friday, May 26
(1st class)
Overshot Weaving (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $125)
Saturday, May 27 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
June 2017
Sunday, Jun 4
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Jun 10 Spinning 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Thursday, Jun 22 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Friday, Jun 23
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Jun 24 How to spin thick & thin and spin and ply coils 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Sunday, Jun 25 Yoga Support for Your Fiber Obsession 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (Fee $38)
Thursday, Jun 29 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
July 2017
Saturday, Jul 8 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Jul 9 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Jul 22 Summer Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
August 2017
Saturday, Aug 5
(1st class)
Double Weave (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $125)
Sunday, Aug 13 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Aug 26 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
September 2017
Sunday, Sep 17 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
October 2017
Saturday, Oct 7 Fall Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Creative Carding and Art Spinning with Rebecca
Saturday, Mar 25 How to spin thick & thin and spin and ply coils 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Apr 15 Carding and Blending to make Color Magic 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, May 20 Spin and ply Core yarn and spin across the top 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Saturday, Jun 24 How to spin thick & thin and spin and ply coils 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $65)
Dyeing
Sunday, Mar 26 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Apr 1 Spring Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, May 27 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Jul 22 Summer Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Aug 13 Veriegated Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Oct 7 Fall Natural Dyeing 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Fleece Sale
Sunday, May 7 All Local Fleece On Sale 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Knitting
Sunday, Apr 2 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Jul 9 Learn to Knit 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Spinning
Friday, Apr 7
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Apr 8 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Jun 4
(1st class)
Beginning Spinning (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Jun 10 Spinning 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Thursday, Jun 22 Spin with a Drop Spindle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Thursday, Jun 29 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Sunday, Sep 17 Flax Spinning 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Weaving
Friday, Mar 31 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Thursday, Apr 20 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Apr 22
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Sunday, May 21 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Friday, May 26
(1st class)
Overshot Weaving (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $125)
Friday, Jun 23
(1st class)
Beginning Four Harness Weaving (4 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $140)
Saturday, Jul 8 Warping with Confidence 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Saturday, Aug 5
(1st class)
Double Weave (3 sessions) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $125)
Saturday, Aug 26 Ridgid Heddle Weaving 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Fee $60)
Yoga
Sunday, Apr 23 Yoga Support for Your Fiber Obsession 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (Fee $38)
Sunday, Jun 25 Yoga Support for Your Fiber Obsession 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (Fee $38)